We are still safely selling all our books throughout the Covid 19 pandemic. Stay safe everyone!

Wakeham's Terrortory: Tales of Undiluted Aggression DOWNLOADABLE MUSIC ALBUM

Sale price £4.99 Regular price £10.00

Heavy Metal album with the following songs: 

  1. Something to Say
  2. Restless Mind of Confusion
  3. Bureaucratic Comfort Zone
  4. Spoonfed Shit Like Sugar
  5. No Minute Warning
  6. Anxiety to Live
  7. Handicapped for Our Freedom
  8. Peace
  9. Violence
  10. Mindless Rocker
  11. The All Seeing Eye
  12. Blindsided
  13. Chilling Reputation
  14. Transitional Turbulence
  15. Thrash Forever