The Land that Time Forgot, The People that Time Forgot, Out of Time's Abyss by Edgar Rice Burroughs FIRST EDITION

Sale price £30.00 Regular price £50.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

First edition of Edgar Rice Burrough's Caspak Trilogy. This edition contains all three books: The Land that Time Forgot, The People that Time Forgot and Out of Time's Abyss. Original red boards but alas, no dust jacket. J. Allen St. John's artwork from the original dust jacket is reproduced in b/w as the frontispiece. 


 Grosset & Dunlap, New York

Date published

 1924 First edition with all three books of the trilogy. 




 Worn, bumped, faded. Ownership signature on front free end paper. Marks on inside of front board. Page edges grubbied. Internally relatively clean. Binding good.