The Hugo Winners Vols I & II Edited by Isaac Asimov

Regular price £29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Hugo Award is to Science Fiction what the Oscars are to Hollywood. Here are winners of its presentation at the World Science Fiction Convention for the years 1955 to 1970. 


 Nelson Doubleday/Book Club

Date published



 Hardback with dust jacket


 Used, very good. Dust jacket showing light edge wear; covered in protective poly cover. Light dusting to top. Edges, prelims and pages clean like new.