The Templar Brotherhood by James Becker [Fiction] Book Three of the 'Hounds of God' Trilogy

Sale price $11.00 Regular price $13.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The awe-inspiring finale to the Hounds of God trilogy, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.

The shadowy chambers of the Knights Templar hold a devastating secret.... Having barely escaped the crosshairs of a deadly cult, Robin Jessop and David Mallory are determined to unlock the truth behind a conspiracy unresolved for 700 years - the mystery of what gives the enigmatic Templars their unwavering power. 

Infiltrating the group’s archives, they make a startling discovery. An ancient Templar passport hinting at a sacred mission: the transportation of an artefact of incomprehensible value. Delving through centuries of deception, the two come face-to-face with a secret that could shake Christendom to its core.

Publisher

 Canelo

Date published

 2017

Format

 Paperback

Condition

 New