The Phoenix Generation by Henry Williamson FIRST EDITION

Regular price £20.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Part of the series of books A Chronicle of Ancient Sunlight. Other books in this series include: 

The Dark Lantern, Donkey Boy, Young Phillip Maddison, How Dear is Life,  A Fox Under my Cloak, Love and the Loveless, A Test to Destruction,  The Innocent Moon,  It was the Nightingale,  The Power of the Dead, The Golden Virgin, A Solitary Wall,  Lucifer Before Sunrise, and  The Gale of the World.

We have some of these titles in stock. Please search 'Henry Williamson' in our search box. 



Date published

 1965   1st edition, 1st printing


 Hardback with dust jacket. Red cloth boards with gilt lettering to spine. 


 Used, very good. DJ worn, discoloured and mottled, not price clipped. Book - slight rubbing to spine ends, occasional foxing to edges. No inscriptions. Internally very clean and well-bound.